GAS Installations and Servicing

Chilts Plumbing and Heating is a well established Domestic Gas Engineer which specialises in Gas Installations, Gas Servicing, Gas Appliances and All types of Domestic Gas requirements and services.

This is a Gas Safe Registered Company (Reg No. 519893) which is legally authorised to carry out Domestic Gas work of all types including:-

Gas Boiler and Heating Installations
Gas Boiler Servicing and Repairs
Gas Combustion Analysis Services
Gas Cooker Installations
Gas Cooker Servicing
Gas Fire Installations
Gas Fire Servicing
Unvented Cylinder Installations and Servicing
Vented Cylinder Installations and Servicing
Landlord Certificates
Gas Pipework Installed, moved or diverted

Prospective customers are invited to take advantage of the FREE QUOTATION SERVICE. This includes a FREE site visit, carry out a no obligation survey and supply a full no nonsense quotation – without obligation to buy!

  • FREE No obligation quotes
  • Fully qualified advice
  • No upfront deposits
  • Payment upon completion
  • Solutions to suit all budgets
  • Friendly expert service
  • Fully Insured – For your peace of mind
  • Out of Hours Work Undertaken

The company is a fully authorised installer of most major brands and is accredited by Worcester Bosch (which means that your Worcester guarantee is extended to a full 8 years (Providing that the appliance is serviced annually by an authorised Engineer).

Ideal Installer Worcester Bosch Accredited Installer Vailliant Installer
Main Installer Installer of Many Other Leading Makes Baxi Installer

For all of your Gas queries, questions and worries – Call Chilts!

Albrighton, Aldridge, Bentley, Bilston, Birmingham, Bloxwich, Brierley Hill, Brockmoor, Brownhills, Castle Bromwich, Clent, Codsall, Coleshill, Coventry, Cradley Heath, Dudley, Kidderminster, Enville, Gornal, Sedgley, Gornal Wood, Halesowen, Kingswinford, Oldbury, Warley, Pensnett, Princes End, Quarry Bank, Rowley Regis, Sedgley, Smethwick, Stourbridge, Sutton Coldfield, Tettenhall Wood, Tettenhall, Tipton, Tividale, Wall Heath, Walsall, Wednesbury, West Bromwich, West Walsall, Willenhall, Wollaston, Wolverhampton, Wombourne, Oldswinford, Hagley, Belbroughton, Bromsgrove, Kinver, Quinton, Blackheath. And Nationally, Avon, Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Birmingham, Bristol, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cardiff, Cheshire, Cornwall, Derby, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, East Sussex, Essex, Glasgow, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Humberside, Kent, Lancashire, Leicester, Leicestershire -Lincolnshire, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Merseyside, Middlesex, Midlands, Norfolk, Northampton, Northumbria, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, Oxford, Scotland, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, Somerset, Stafford, Stoke, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Telford, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Wiltshire, Worcester, Worcestershire, Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, England, UK, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, Blaenau Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Bridgend, Monmouthshire, Caerphilly, Neath Port Talbot, Cardiff, Newport, Carmarthenshire, Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion, Powys, Conwy, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Denbighshire South Glamorgan, Flintshire, Torfaen, Gwynedd, Vale of Glamorgan, Isle of Anglesey, Wrexham, Cheshire, Cleveland, Cumberland, Derbyshire, Durham, Lancs, Lancashire, Manchester, Merseyside, North Yorks, Northumberland, Yorkshire, South Yorks, Tyne, West Yorks, Humberside, Birmingham, Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northants, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire, Essex, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Greater London, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey, West Sussex, Aberdeen, Angus, Argyll, Borders, Clackmannanshire, Dumfries, East Ayr, East Dumbarton, East Lothian, East Renfrew, Edinburgh, Falkirk, Fife, Glasgow, Highland, Inverclyde, Moray, North Ayr, North Lanark, Orkney, Perth, Renfrew, Shetland, South Ayr, South Lanark, Stirling, West Dumbarton, West Lothian